Executive Leadership

Laura McGiffert Slover

Chief Executive Officer

Margaret Horn

Chief of Engagement and Outreach

Lesley Muldoon

Chief of Staff

Jeffrey Nellhaus

Chief of Assessment

Mike Nosil

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Alison Schlesinger

Vice President, Business Development

Team Members

Emily Alvarez
Senior Program Associate, State Engagement and Outreach

Wendi Anderson
Senior Adviser, ELA/Literacy

Jessica Ashburn
Director, Talent and Human Resources

Glenn Aument
Vice President, District Relationships

Tammy Barkhoff
Director, Summative Assessment

Elise Benjamin
Program Associate, Talent and Human Resources

Allison Barr
Director, Business Planning and Operations

Brendon Bourque
Program Coordinator, Assessment

Kevin Bruney
Senior Program Associate, Mathematics

Michael Bushnell
Communications Manager

Teresa Chapman
Senior Program Associate, Schedule and Risk

Annie Chen
Senior Program Associate, Policy, Research and Design

Ruhan Circi
Senior Program Associate, Policy Research and Design

Patricia Conner
Associate Director, Item Development

Jessica Crutchfield
Program Coordinator, Summative Assessment

Jeff Cuff
Vice President, Technology Development and Operations

Aaron Fettgather
Senior Program Associate, Test Development

Brett Friedman
Director, Contracts Management

Sarah Gardner
Senior Program Associate, ELA/Literacy (Non Summative)

Elizabeth Gilbert
Senior Program Associate, ELA/Literacy (Summative)

Bonnie Hain
Vice President, Products and Service Development

Tracy Halka Dillon
Associate Director, Assessment

Peter Haydock
Senior Adviser, PRC Technology

Zac Henrich
Director, ADS

Yetta Hughes

Trevor James
Director, Product Engineering

Linda Kaniecki
Senior Adviser, Mathematics

Casey Maliszewski
Senior Program Associate, Research

Allison Maudlin
Senior Account Manager

Ethan Meyer
Program Manager, Assessment Services

Jim Mirabelli
Senior Program Associate, Mathematics (Non Summative)

Travis Ochola
Program Associate, Technology

Darryl Packard
Senior Contracts Administrator

Heather Reams
Director, Communications and Public Relations

Katrina Santner
Senior Program Associate, Summative Accessibility

Steven Satterfield
Executive Assistant and Scheduler

Mustapha Sherman
Senior Staff Accountant

Amanda Smith
Senior Adviser, Summative Assessment

Stephanie Snyder
Associate Director, Policy, Research and Design

Katie Tilley
Special Assistant to the CEO

Chloe Torres
Director, Assessment Technology